< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
New time and day for SDD Telecon

With the addition of European attendees to the SDD telecon we will need to shift the call-in time to accommodate world wide participation. Please select all the choices that are acceptable to you.

 [ ]  Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
 [ ]  Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
 [ ]  Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
 [ ]  Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 [ ]  Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 [ ]  Thursday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 [ ]  Other:
Opening:   Thursday, 25 May 2006 @ 06:00 am EDT
Closing:   Wednesday, 31 May 2006 @ 06:00 pm EDT
Group:   OASIS Solution Deployment Descriptor (SDD) TC
Ballot has closed.

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK 6 14%
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK 13 30%
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK 9 20%
Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK 6 14%
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK 7 16%
Thursday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK 3 7%
Other 0 0%
Eligible members who have voted: 13 of 27 48%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 27 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 14 of 27 52%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Jay Cohen
CA
--
 
Debra Danielson
CA
Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 
John Patton
CA
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
 
Angela Qian
Dell
--
 
Keisuke Fukui
Fujitsu Limited
Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Thursday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 
David Snelling
Fujitsu Limited
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 
Hiro Kishimoto
Fujitsu Limited
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Thomas Studwell
IBM
--
 
Seiji Kobayashi
IBM
--
 
Christine Draper
IBM
Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Randy George
IBM
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
 
Brent Miller
IBM
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Julia McCarthy
IBM
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Tuesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
Thursday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 
Art Middlekauff
Macrovision Corporation
--
 
Joshua Allen
Macrovision Corporation
Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 
Robert Dickau
Macrovision Corporation
Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 
Rich Aquino
Macrovision Corporation
Tuesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Wednesday, 9AM ET, 10PM JT, 6AM PT, 2PM UK
 
Junichi Tatemura
NEC Corporation
--
 
Ram Kumar
OASIS
--
 
Jay Nash
OMS SafeHarbor Inc.
--
 
Frank Heine
SAP AG
--
 
Frank Kilian
SAP AG
--
 
Gowri Sivaprasad
Sun Microsystems
--
 
James Falkner
Sun Microsystems
Wednesday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
Thursday, 10AM ET, 11PM JT, 7AM PT, 3PM UK
 
Roger Reich
Symantec Corp.
--
 
Michael Dutch
Symantec Corp.
--
 
Jason Garbis
Systinet Corp.
--