< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
Errata, v2.0.3

1. The OASIS ebXML Business Process TC approves the ebXML Business Process Specification Schema (ebXML BPSS, ebBP) v2.0.3 Working Draft Errata r01 as an OASIS Committee Draft. The wd is located at:

Errata: (.doc in .zip)
(public: http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/download.php/18680/ebxmlbp-v2.0.3-Errata-wd-r01-en.zip)

Note: Errata includes readMe file that details the Errata and the comment change in referenced document below.

Another referenced document included but separate from vote (For Reference Only):
Document, Supplements, .xsl transform (ebxmlbp-2.0.3-Example-cs-TransformFor1.05-en.xsl)
http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/ebxml-bp/download.php/18679/ebxmlbp-2.0.3-Example-cs-TransformFor1.05-en.xsl (public: http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/download.php/18679/ebxmlbp-2.0.3-Example-cs-TransformFor1.05-en.xsl)

Both Errata and referenced .xsl are included in Errata / Change folder for v2.0.3 under Documents, Errata.

2. Upon approval by the TC, ebBP TC chairs are authorized to make editorial and formatting changes to the working draft as may be required for publication as an OASIS Committee Draft, for example, changing "wd-" to "cd-" and updating the document URI to point to a permanent location on the OASIS web site. Other document types will then be created and posted for Open Document, .html, and .pdf.

The TC process at the initiation of this Committee Draft vote: http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/process.php
(Effective 15 April 2005)
The IPR Policy at the initiation of this Committee Draft vote: http://www.oasis-open.org/who/ipr/intellectual_property_2000-1-13.php

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
 [ ]  Abstain
 [ ]  Other:
Opening:   Monday, 12 June 2006 @ 03:00 pm PDT
Closing:   Monday, 19 June 2006 @ 05:00 pm PDT
Group:   OASIS ebXML Business Process TC
Ballot has closed.

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action
Reference Document
Reference Document

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 6 100%
No 0 0%
Abstain 0
Other 0 0%
Eligible members who have voted: 6 of 5 120%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 5 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: -1 of 5 -20%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Dale Moberg
Axway Software
Sally St. Amand
Stephen Green
Monica Martin
Sun Microsystems
Himagiri Mukkamala