< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
PKCS 11 TC meeting time

Which of he following times are acceptable to you?

Please indicate all times that are acceptable to you. If you have a preference, please indicate that in a comment. See the attached item for a comparison of Pacific/Eastern/Europe/Israel/Australia/New Zealand times.

 [ ]  7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
 [ ]  1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 [ ]  Other:
Opening:   Monday, 4 March 2013 @ 09:00 pm PST
Closing:   Monday, 11 March 2013 @ 10:00 pm PDT
Group:   OASIS PKCS 11 TC
Ballot has closed.

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action
Document
2013-03-04
Document
2013-03-11

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust) 21 38%
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust) 34 61%
Other 1 2%
Eligible members who have voted: 42 of 61 69%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 61 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 19 of 61 31%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Gil Abel
Athena Smartcard Solutions, Inc.
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
 
Dale Moberg
Axway Software
--
 
Chris Zimman
Bloomberg Finance L.P.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Sven Gossel
Charismathics Inc.
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
 
Anthony Berglas
Cryptsoft Pty Ltd.
--
 
Tim Hudson
Cryptsoft Pty Ltd.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Magda Zdunkiewicz
Cryptsoft Pty Ltd.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Tony Cox
Cryptsoft Pty Ltd.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Jeff Webb
Dell
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Sean Parkinson
EMC
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
Robert Griffin
EMC
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Rob Philpott
EMC
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
Walter-John Turnes
Gemini Security Solutions, Inc.
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Lawrence Lee
GoTrust Technology Inc.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Steven Wierenga
Hewlett-Packard
--
 
Indra Fitzgerald
Hewlett-Packard
--
 
Bruce Rich
IBM
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Bernhard Schrenk
ISIS Papyrus America Inc.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Dennis Hamilton
Individual
--
 
Peter Gutmann
Individual
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Gershon Janssen
Individual
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
 
Paul Grojean
Individual
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
 
Michael StJohns
Individual
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
Thomas Hardjono
M.I.T.
--
 
Brian Smith
Mozilla Corporation
--
 
Kelley Burgin
National Security Agency
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
 
Subhash Sankuratripati
NetApp
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Robin Cover
OASIS
--
 
Dee Schur
OASIS
--
 
Chet Ensign
OASIS
--
 
Vitaly Yakunin
OpenIAM, LLC
--
 
Oscar So
Oracle
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Mark Powers
Oracle
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Dina Kurktchi
Oracle
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Susan Gleeson
Oracle
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Radhika Siravara
Oracle
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Valerie Fenwick
Oracle
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Hal Lockhart
Oracle
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
Darren Moffat
Oracle

7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
Other: 8am PST, 9am PST, 10am PST also acceptable
 
Roland Bramm
PrimeKey Solutions AB
--
 
Michael Stevens
QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd.
--
 
John Leiseboer
QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Robert Relyea
Red Hat
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
Stef Walter
Red Hat
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
Saikat Saha
SafeNet, Inc.
--
 
Terry Fletcher
SafeNet, Inc.
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Doron Cohen
SafeNet, Inc.
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
Mark Lambiase
SecureAuth Corporation
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Andrey Jivsov
Symantec Corp.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Robert Lockhart
Thales e-Security
--
 
Mark Knight
Thales e-Security
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
Robert Burns
Thales e-Security
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Jerry Smith
US Department of Defense (DoD)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Kiran Thota
VMware, Inc.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Peter Bartok
Venafi, Inc.
--
 
David Smith
Venafi, Inc.
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
 
Janice Cheng
Vormetric, Inc.
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)
 
Len Veil
Wave Systems Corp.
--
 
Brian Berger
Wave Systems Corp.
--
 
Greg Kazmierczak
Wave Systems Corp.
--
 
Rayees Shamsuddin
Wave Systems Corp.
7 am PST (10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 12 am Aust)
1 pm PST (4 pm EST, 10 pm CET, 7 am Aust)