< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
Approve S-RAMP V1.0 with Non-Material Changes as a Committee Specification

Do members of the OASIS SOA Repository Artifact Model and Protocol (S-RAMP) TC approve S-RAMP Version 1.0 [1] with Non-Material Changes [2] as a Committee Specification?

This ballot requires a Special Majority Vote [3]. The TC roster currently lists 5 voting members. In order to pass, at least 4 members have to vote Yes and no more than 1 members may vote No.

[1] URI for the specification

[2] The Working Draft for this Committee Specification contains changes made since its last public review. The changes made are documented in https://www.oasis-open.org/committees/download.php/51588/s-ramp-v1.0-csprd01-part2-atom-binding-NONMAT1.doc. The TC judges these changes to be Non-Material Changes in accordance with the definition in the OASIS TC Process (http://www.oasis-open.org/policies-guidelines/tc-process#dNonmaterialChange).

[3] http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/process-2010-07-28.php#dSpecialMajority

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
 [ ]  Abstain
Opening:   Monday, 16 December 2013 @ 12:00 am UTC
Closing:   Monday, 23 December 2013 @ 11:59 pm UTC
Group:   OASIS SOA Repository Artifact Model and Protocol (S-RAMP) TC
Ballot has closed.

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 5 100%
No 0 0%
Abstain 0
Eligible members who have voted: 5 of 5 100%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 5 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 0 of 5 0%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Radek Pospisil
Vincent Brunssen
Gershon Janssen
Kurt Stam
Red Hat
Eric Wittmann
Red Hat