< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
Approve LegalRuleML Core Specification Version 1.0 with Non-Material Changes as a CS?

Do you approve LegalRuleML Core Specification Version 1.0 [1] with Non-Material Changes [2] as a Committee Specification?

Note: the TC minutes of 22 February 2018 called for a ballot to approve Committee Specification Public Review Draft 02 as CS. However, the request submitted to TC Admin also noted a need to change the namespace. In order to prevent any delay to the TC by having to approve voting on a new package, the ZIP file below was created from the -csprd02.zip file on docs.oasis-open.org along with the corrected file loaded to the TC's Kavi repository. Please inspect the file to make sure it meets your expectations.

This ballot requires a Special Majority Vote [4]. The TC roster currently lists 5 voting members. In order to pass, at least 4 members have to vote Yes and no more than 1 members may vote No.

[1] URI for the specification

[2] The Working Draft for this Committee Specification contains changes made since its last public review. The changes made are documented in https://www.oasis-open.org/committees/document.php?document_id=62975. The TC judges these changes to be Non-Material Changes in accordance with the definition in the OASIS TC Process (http://www.oasis-open.org/policies-guidelines/tc-process#dNonmaterialChange).

[3] http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/process-2010-07-28.php#dSpecialMajority

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
 [ ]  Abstain
Opening:   Wednesday, 2 May 2018 @ 12:00 am UTC
Closing:   Tuesday, 8 May 2018 @ 11:59 pm UTC
Group:   OASIS LegalRuleML TC
Ballot has closed.

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 5 100%
No 0 0%
Abstain 0
Eligible members who have voted: 5 of 5 100%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 5 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 0 of 5 0%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Marcello Ceci
Adam Wyner
Monica Palmirani
University of Bologna-CIRSFID
Guido Governatori
University of Bologna-CIRSFID
Livio Robaldo
University of Luxembourg