< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
Election of Steering Committee Members

As provided in the Rules of Procedure (RoP) of the CGM Open Member Section (CGMO MS), two members are to be elected to the Steering Committee now. There are two nominees: Dieter Weidenbrueck and David Cruikshank.

Shall the nominees, David Cruikshank and Dieter Weidenbrueck, fill the two open Steering Committee positions of the CGM Open Member Section, each for a two-year term?

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
Opening:   Monday, 13 December 2004 @ 02:00 pm EST
Closing:   Friday, 14 January 2005 @ 11:45 pm EST
Group:   OASIS CGM Open Member Section
Ballot has closed.

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 10 100%
No 0 0%
Eligible members who have voted: 10 of 11 91%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 11 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 1 of 11 9%