< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
Election of Officers for 2005

As proposed at the Las Vegas face-to-face meeting in December, the following persons are nominated to continue in the offices they currently occupy. The secretary will post a ballot on KAVI presenting all of the officers for vote on a single ballot.

Private Sector Co-Chair: John Greacen
Public Sector Co-Chair: Tom Clarke
Secretary and Web Master: Robin Gibson
Editor: Roger Winters
Representative to Member Section Steering Committee: Roger Winters

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
Opening:   Tuesday, 4 January 2005 @ 02:00 pm EST
Closing:   Monday, 10 January 2005 @ 02:00 pm EST
Group:   OASIS LegalXML Electronic Court Filing TC
Ballot has closed.

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 21 95%
No 1 5%
Eligible members who have voted: 22 of 27 81%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 27 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 5 of 27 19%