OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC Upcoming Events

< Home
   
Previous | Today | Next
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
 02
 03
 04
 05
 06
 07
 08
 09
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
        
* Conference Call
* Conference/Industry event
* Face-to-Face meeting
* Milestone
* Webinar
cancelled Cancelled

Calendar Events for February 2023
Event Date Event Time Event Name Group Submitter
02 Feb 2023
9:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers
07 Feb 2023
8:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers
09 Feb 2023
9:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers
14 Feb 2023
8:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers
16 Feb 2023
9:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers
17 Feb 2023
5:00pm CET
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Damian Tamburri
21 Feb 2023
8:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers
23 Feb 2023
9:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers
28 Feb 2023
8:00am PST
OASIS Topology and Orchestration Specification for Cloud Applications (TOSCA) TC
Chris Lauwers