ballot_3034.html Details

Document Details     TC Member Document View
Title 03034: Meeting time options
Name * 03034: Meeting time options (90K)
Description Following some requests to move the regular KMIP TC meeting time to better accommodate some members in India and SE Asia, we have decided to hold a straw poll for review. Included are 4 options which that seem to at least 2 usable options for each timezone. I've tracked 6 timezones/locations for each option and included them above the options below. Please make a single selection from: Option - UTC / Brisbane AEST(AU) / San Francisco PST(US) / New York EST(US) / Seoul KST(KR) Mumbai IST(IN) #1 - Thu 21:00 UTC / Fri 07:00 AEST / Thu 13:00 PST / Thu 16:00 EST / Thu 06:00 KST / Fri 02:30 IST #2 - Fri 00:30 UTC / Fri 10:30 AEST / Thu 16:30 PST / Thu 19:30 EST / Thu 09:30 KST / Fri 06:00 IST #3 - Fri 02:30 UTC / Fri 13:30 AEST / Thu 18:30 PST / Thu 21:30 EST / Thu 11:30 KST / Fri 08:00 IST #4 - Thu 10:30 UTC / Thu 20:30 AEST / Thu 02:30 PST / Thu 05:30 EST / Thu 19:30 KST / Fri 16:00 IST
Group OASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC
Folder System Ballot Results
Submitter Mr. Tony Cox
Date Submitted Sunday, 29 January 2017 04:02pm
Document State Draft (A preliminary unapproved sketch, outline, or version.)
Access This document is visible to OASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC and shared with:
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action
Ballot
2017-01-30