ballot_3534.html Details

Document Details     TC Member Document View
Title 03534: Preferred Virtual-F2F Meeting Times - Feb 2021
Name * 03534: Preferred Virtual-F2F Meeting Times - Feb 2021 (57K)
Description Please select your preferred for meeting times noting that the times given correspond with a meeting commencing on Monday 22nd February 2021 in the US timezone. The meetings will be held over 3 consecutive days and run for 5 hours elapsed with 2 x 30 minute breaks included. As this is a straw poll, you may select multiple options and we will use the outcome to guide the planning of this event within the KMIP TC. The options are: Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC) | 05:00 - 10:00 Aust (AEST) | 11:00 - 16:00 USA (PST) | 14:00 - 19:00 USA (EST) | 00:30 - 05:30 India (IST) Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC) | 08:00 - 13:00 Aust (AEST) | 14:00 - 19:00 USA (PST) | 17:00 - 22:00 USA (EST) | 03:30 - 08:30 India (IST) Option 3 01:00 - 06:00 (UTC) | 11:00 - 14:00 Aust (AEST) | 17:00 - 22:00 USA (PST) | 20:00 - 01:00 USA (EST) | 06:30 - 11:30 India (IST) Option 4 04:00 - 09:00 (UTC) | 15:00 - 20:00 Aust (AEST) | 20:00 - 01:00 USA (PST) | 23:00 - 04:00 USA (EST) | 09:30 - 14:30 India (IST) Option 5 07:00 - 12:00 (UTC) | 18:00 - 23:00 Aust (AEST) | 23:00 - 04:00 USA (PST) | 02:00 - 07:00 USA (EST) | 12:30 - 17:30 India (IST) Option 6 10:00 - 15:00 (UTC) | 21:00 - 02:00 Aust (AEST) | 02:00 - 07:00 USA (PST) | 05:00 - 10:00 USA (EST) | 15:30 - 20:30 India (IST) Option 7 13:00 - 18:00 (UTC) | 00:00 - 05:00 Aust (AEST) | 05:00 - 10:00 USA (PST) | 08:00 - 13:00 USA (EST) | 18:30 - 23:30 India (IST) Option 8 16:00 - 21:00 (UTC) | 03:00 - 08:00 Aust (AEST) | 08:00 - 13:00 USA (PST) | 11:00 - 16:00 USA (EST) | 21:30 - 02:30 India (IST)
Group OASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC
Folder System Ballot Results
Submitter Mr. Tony Cox
Date Submitted Wednesday, 18 November 2020 01:10pm
Document State Draft (A preliminary unapproved sketch, outline, or version.)
Access This document is visible to OASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC and shared with:
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action
Ballot
2020-11-18