ebXML Messaging TC Teleconference Minutes July 8, 2009


Ian Jones Chair

Pim van der Eijk



Timothy Bennett

Jacques Durand

Sander Fieten

Iwasa Kazunori

Dale Moberg

Ric Emery Leave of absence


The agenda / meeting calling notice is available at:



Actions from Previous meeting







Matters arising from actions



Agenda Review

No changes


Approval of previous Minutes

No Previous minutes were approved.


Version 3.0 work

Part 2: Advanced features

As only Ian an Pim joined the call no discussions took place.

AS4-SC Report

Ian quickly summarized the AS4 call form earlier in the week that discussed some of the comments received and what changes were needed. Jacques and Timothy agreed a number of actions to complete the updates.

Actions and issues



Jacques will not be able to attend any further calls in July due to travel commitments.

Call Schedule & details

Next call July 15, 2:30 USA Pacific time, (10:30pm UK(BST), 11:30 CET, 6:30am Japan (Thursday)) Call details are: Tel. +1-218-486-8700 pass code 120905.