Code list task group - Agenda 20030911 - 15:00UTC (11:00EDT/08:00PDT) - DRAFT

$Date: 2003/09/07 15:33:08 $(UTC)


Table of Contents

1. Roll call and quorum
2. Agenda
3. Minutes of the last meeting
4. Reports of standing committees
4.1. Code list task group deliverables
4.2. NDR rules related to code lists
4.3. FPSC guidelines related to code list member supplemental information
4.4. Code list catalogue
5. Outstanding action items
6. Agenda items
7. Action items
8. Future meetings
9. Adjournment

1.  Roll call and quorum

A roll of attendees will be taken, but there are no quorum requirements for this task group.

2.  Agenda

Please forward before the meeting any suggestions for agenda changes. This document will be republished repeatedly as new items get added.

3.  Minutes of the last meeting

The minutes of the last meeting are posted at:

Ken has some personal comments added at:

4.  Reports of standing committees

Although we have not yet established our task group equivalent to a standing committee, I can think of the following areas that should be standing items for review at each meeting:

4.1.  Code list task group deliverables

No change in the list of deliverables.

4.2.  NDR rules related to code lists

What is the status?

4.3.  FPSC guidelines related to code list member supplemental information

What is the status?

4.4.  Code list catalogue

What is the status?

5.  Outstanding action items

No explicit action items other than finishing all the work of the code list task group.

6.  Agenda items

20030911-Agenda1 - finalize submissions based on list posts through the week

7.  Action items

A review of all action items both from before the meeting and established during the meeting.

8.  Future meetings

Time is allocated for September 18, 2003, but this should not be necessary if the work has been completed as planned.

9.  Adjournment

Meetings will be held to less than an hour's length.