ebXML Messaging TC Teleconference Minutes December 2, 2009


Ian Jones                      Chair

Timothy Bennett

Sander Fieten

Pim van der Eijk


Iwasa Kazunori

Jacques Durand

Dale Moberg

Makesh Rao

Ric Emery                    – Leave of absence


The agenda / meeting calling notice is available at:



Actions from Previous meeting







Matters arising from actions



Agenda Review

No changes


Approval of previous Minutes

No minutes were approved.


Version 3.0 work

Part 2: Advanced features



No items posted this week.  No comments waiting for more input from Dale.


Pim, said he had reviewed and agreed with Sanders comments in the spec and plans to update the current version with some changes to the bundling and intermediaries (2.6.6) and should have a revision for available early next week.


Action: All to review current V3 advanced features spec. and post any questions / issues and proposed solutions if you have one.


Ian has contacted TC Admin about the vote and it is held up in and miss request – Ian will resolve with TC admin.

AS4-SC Report

No comments on the call

Actions and issues





Call Schedule & details

Next call December 9, 11:30pm USA Pacific time, (7:30pm UK(GMT), 20:30 CET) for 1 hour– Call details are: Tel. +1-218-486-8700 pass code 120905.