Ballot Details: Preferred Virtual-F2F Meeting Times - Feb 2021 (CLOSED)

Ballot Question Which meeting time do you prefer?
Ballot Description Please select your preferred for meeting times noting that the times given correspond with a meeting commencing on Monday 22nd February 2021 in the US timezone.
The meetings will be held over 3 consecutive days and run for 5 hours elapsed with 2 x 30 minute breaks included.

As this is a straw poll, you may select multiple options and we will use the outcome to guide the planning of this event within the KMIP TC.
The options are:
Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC) | 05:00 - 10:00 Aust (AEST) | 11:00 - 16:00 USA (PST) | 14:00 - 19:00 USA (EST) | 00:30 - 05:30 India (IST)
Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC) | 08:00 - 13:00 Aust (AEST) | 14:00 - 19:00 USA (PST) | 17:00 - 22:00 USA (EST) | 03:30 - 08:30 India (IST)
Option 3 01:00 - 06:00 (UTC) | 11:00 - 14:00 Aust (AEST) | 17:00 - 22:00 USA (PST) | 20:00 - 01:00 USA (EST) | 06:30 - 11:30 India (IST)
Option 4 04:00 - 09:00 (UTC) | 15:00 - 20:00 Aust (AEST) | 20:00 - 01:00 USA (PST) | 23:00 - 04:00 USA (EST) | 09:30 - 14:30 India (IST)
Option 5 07:00 - 12:00 (UTC) | 18:00 - 23:00 Aust (AEST) | 23:00 - 04:00 USA (PST) | 02:00 - 07:00 USA (EST) | 12:30 - 17:30 India (IST)
Option 6 10:00 - 15:00 (UTC) | 21:00 - 02:00 Aust (AEST) | 02:00 - 07:00 USA (PST) | 05:00 - 10:00 USA (EST) | 15:30 - 20:30 India (IST)
Option 7 13:00 - 18:00 (UTC) | 00:00 - 05:00 Aust (AEST) | 05:00 - 10:00 USA (PST) | 08:00 - 13:00 USA (EST) | 18:30 - 23:30 India (IST)
Option 8 16:00 - 21:00 (UTC) | 03:00 - 08:00 Aust (AEST) | 08:00 - 13:00 USA (PST) | 11:00 - 16:00 USA (EST) | 21:30 - 02:30 India (IST)
Ballot Options
VOTING CLOSED: Wednesday, 18 November 2020 @ 4:00 pm EST
Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC) 9 18.75
Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC) 7 14.583
Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC) 9 18.75
Option 4 04:00 - 09:00) (UTC) 5 10.417
Option 5 07:00 - 12:00) (UTC) 3 6.25
Option 6 10:00 - 15:00) (UTC) 2 4.167
Option 7 13:00 - 18:00) (UTC) 2 4.167
Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 11 22.917
Open Date Wednesday, 11 November 2020 @ 4:00 pm EST
Close Date Wednesday, 18 November 2020 @ 4:00 pm EST
Ballot Type Unofficial with respect to organization policies and procedures

Voting Statistics

Number of votes cast (excluding abstentions) 21
Eligible members who have voted 21 of 68 30.882%
Eligible members who have not voted 47 of 68 69.118%

Voting Summary by Option

Options with highest number of votes are bold
Option # Votes % of Total
Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC) 9 18.75%
Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC) 7 14.583%
Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC) 9 18.75%
Option 4 04:00 - 09:00) (UTC) 5 10.417%
Option 5 07:00 - 12:00) (UTC) 3 6.25%
Option 6 10:00 - 15:00) (UTC) 2 4.167%
Option 7 13:00 - 18:00) (UTC) 2 4.167%
Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 11 22.917%

Voting Details

Voter Name Company Vote * Time (UTC) Comments
* Bartell, Jeff Individual Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 10:39:00
* Chang, Ed Utimaco IS GmbH Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC) 2020-11-18 16:24:00
* Chevalier, Tim NetApp Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-16 11:52:00
* Cox, Tony Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 01:34:00
* Furlong, Judith Dell Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC), Option 6 10:00 - 15:00) (UTC), Option 7 13:00 - 18:00) (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-11 22:56:00
* Joseph, Mark P6R, Inc Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC) 2020-11-11 23:08:00
* Sedler, Jesse IBM Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC), Option 7 13:00 - 18:00) (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-11 22:44:00
* So, Oscar Individual Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC), Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC), Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC) 2020-11-17 00:14:00
* Stueve, Gerald Fornetix Option 1 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-13 01:42:00
* Arias, Nadia Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC), Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC) 2020-11-17 22:35:00
* Berglas, Anthony Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC), Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC), Option 4 04:00 - 09:00) (UTC), Option 5 07:00 - 12:00) (UTC) 2020-11-16 00:01:00
* Hudson, Tim Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC), Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC), Option 4 04:00 - 09:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 06:53:00
* Marshall, Scott Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC), Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 22:06:00
* Scott, Greg Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC), Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC), Option 4 04:00 - 09:00) (UTC) 2020-11-13 05:54:00
* Thatcher, Jason Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 2 22:00 - 03:00 (UTC), Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC), Option 4 04:00 - 09:00) (UTC), Option 5 07:00 - 12:00) (UTC) 2020-11-18 14:42:00
* Bansal, Rinkesh IBM Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 05:12:00 1
* Mestri, Prashant IBM Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC), Option 4 04:00 - 09:00) (UTC), Option 5 07:00 - 12:00) (UTC), Option 6 10:00 - 15:00) (UTC) 2020-11-17 00:45:00
* Gaikwad, Deepak Dell Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-13 20:15:00
* Gleeson, Susan Oracle Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 20:00:00
* Rich, Bruce Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 18:41:00
* White, Charles Fornetix Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) 2020-11-12 22:20:00
* Acharya, Alka IBM --
* Armstrong, Warren QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd. --
* Benjamin, Tom IBM --
* Bottger, Todd Oracle --
* Byrne, Andrew Dell --
* Chong, Kenli QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd. --
* Clark, James Bryce OASIS --
* Corlett, Justin Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. --
* Crossland, James Northrop Grumman --
* Edwards, Stephen Semper Fortis Solutions --
* Ensign, Chet OASIS --
* Haas, Robert IBM --
* Harnad, Jane OASIS --
* Hawanna, Varsharani IBM --
* Hillier, Christopher Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE) --
* Janssen, Gershon Individual --
* Jenkins, Michael National Security Agency --
* Jones, Elysa Individual --
* Karadigudda, Mahadev NetApp --
* Katonica, Jason IBM --
* Kisley, Richard IBM --
* Lechner, Paul StorMagic --
* Leiseboer, John QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd. --
* Loger, Michael Utimaco IS GmbH --
* Lu, Jarrett Oracle --
* MacMillan, Jeff StorMagic --
* Master, Web OASIS --
* Melia, Jane QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd. --
* Novecosky, Jason StorMagic --
* Oczko, Martin PrimeKey Solutions AB --
* Panaia-Costa, Oreste PrimeKey Solutions AB --
* Panchal, Sanjay IBM --
* Paradkar, Mahesh IBM --
* Peck, John IBM --
* Phillips, Michael Dell --
* Poppa, Florian QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd. --
* Prasad, Aditi IBM --
* Shank, Brett Fornetix --
* Shannon, Martin QuintessenceLabs Pty Ltd. --
* Sheppard, Jacob IBM --
* Sparrell, Duncan sFractal Consulting LLC --
* Susoy, Jim P6R, Inc --
* Upasani, Manish Utimaco IS GmbH --
* Vadhera, Saarthak IBM --
* Wuolle, Kyle StorMagic --
* Yellepeddy, Krishna IBM --
* Zdunkiewicz, Magda Cryptsoft Pty Ltd. --

Voter Comments

Submitter Vote Comment
Bansal, Rinkesh
IBM
Option 3 01:00 - 06:00) (UTC), Option 8 16:00 - 21:00) (UTC) Option-1 is too bad for India.