HISC Agenda 2004-07-01 - 15:00UTC (11:00EDT/08:00PDT) - DRAFT

$Date: 2004/07/01 01:56:01 $(UTC)


Table of Contents

Roll call and quorum
Agenda
Minutes of the last meeting
Membership
Reports on previous action items
Agenda items
Running agenda items
Action items
Adjournment

Roll call and quorum

So far only two people have requested voting membership on this committee.

Voting members expecting to attend the teleconference:

  • Stephen Green

  • Fabio Arciniegas (co-chair)

  • Oriol Bausa

  • Sue Probert

Voting members having sent regrets:

  • G. Ken Holman (co-chair)

Observing members who may be in attendance at the teleconference:

  • Alan Stitzer

Agenda

Please forward before the meeting any suggestions for agenda changes. This document will be republished repeatedly as new items get added.

Minutes of the last meeting

The minutes of the last meeting are posted at:

Membership

No known pending requests/items regarding membership.

Reports on previous action items

Status on UN Q/A.

Agenda items

Running agenda items

Definition and commencement of work on input specifications.

Action items

A review of all action items both from before the meeting and established during the meeting.

Adjournment

Meetings will be held to less than an hour's length because of the Software SC teleconference held at the end of the hour.