HISC Agenda 2004-08-05 - 15:00UTC (11:00EDT/08:00PDT) - DRAFT

$Date: 2004/08/05 09:56:15 $(UTC)


Table of Contents

Roll call and quorum
Agenda
Minutes of the last meeting
Membership
Reports on previous action items
Running agenda items
Adjournment

Roll call and quorum

Voting members expecting to attend the teleconference:

  • Stephen Green

  • Fabio Arciniegas (co-chair)

  • Oriol Bausa

  • Sue Probert

Voting members having sent regrets:

  • G. Ken Holman (co-chair)

Observing members who may be in attendance at the teleconference:

  • Alan Stitzer

  • Anne Hendry

Agenda

Please forward before the meeting any suggestions for agenda changes. This document will be republished repeatedly as new items get added.

Minutes of the last meeting

The minutes of the last meeting are posted at:

Membership

No known pending requests/items regarding membership.

Reports on previous action items

20040722-Action1- Initiate discussion on the list regarding customization/contextualization/extension problem - Fabio

20040715-Action3- Assessing impact and Changing Building # in examples - Ken

20040624-Action3- bug list- Ken

Running agenda items

20040624-Action1 - Gap analysis: UN Layout Key to UBL - Stephen Green

20040624-Action2- Gap analysis: UBL to UN Layout Key - Stephen Green

Adjournment

Meetings will be held to less than an hour's length because of the Software SC teleconference held at the end of the hour.