< Return to Calendar

* LegalRuleML TC (Conference Call)
Name * LegalRuleML TC (Conference Call)
Time Wednesday, 01 February 2012, 03:00pm to 04:30pm EST
(Wednesday, 01 February 2012, 08:00pm to 09:30pm UTC)
Description

LegalRuleML TC meeting - Feb 1st

9pm CET
6am Australia
3pm EST
12am PST

The telecon will be hold by Skype.
Please send to monica.palmirani@unibo.it and guido.governatori@nicta.com.au your ID.

Attached document:
1. Minute of the Inaugural TC
2. link to a paper on RuleML RelaxNG
3. link to RuleML 1.0
4. Draft Document of Specs
 

Agenda

* Approval of the Inaugural TC minutes
* Agenda and integrations
* RuleML1.0 presentation - 10 minutes
* Methodology of the TC
o naming convention
o vocabulary and glossary
o documentation template
* List of starting specifications
* Assignement of the XACML and RIF analysis tasks
* Expenditure of 4K $ for the first draft of specifications
* Other business
* Adjourn

 


 

 



Submitter Mrs. Monica Palmirani
GroupOASIS LegalRuleML TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS LegalRuleML TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action
Document
2012-01-30
* relaxng (no size)
Document
2012-01-30
Document
2012-01-30
Document
2012-01-30