< Return to Calendar

* Inaugural meeting (Conference Call)
Name * Inaugural meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 29 March 2012, 12:00pm to 01:00pm EDT
(Thursday, 29 March 2012, 04:00pm to 05:00pm UTC)
Description

Call conference information 
 
Number of call from 
Italy: 848 391 819 
Canada: 1 213 289 3444 
South Africa: 087 550 0375 
USA: 1 415 363 0833 
SkypeOut: +44 844 4 73 73 73 
Word Wide:+49 1803 001 178 
UK: 0844 4 73 73 73 
International dial-in numbers and rates 
http://pdf.powwownow.com/USA/en/enhanced/  
 
PIN: 025280 
Time and Date: 
29 March 2012 at 5:00pm UTC, 12:00pm (U.S. EST), 9:00am (U.S. PDT) 18:00 (CET). 
 
Instruction 
1. Call the number according to your country 
2. Digit the PIN 
3. Follow the instructions, announce yourself with your name 
 
More info 
http://www.powwownow.it 
http://pdf.powwownow.com/USA/en/o_user

Minutes * Pres LegalDocML TC Process orientation.ppt (1MB)
Agenda

1. Call to order and welcome
2. Roll call and review of who has voting rights
3. Call for nominations for chair(s)
4. Election of the chair(s)
5. Call for nominations and election of the secretary
6. Welcome from OASIS staff and overview of OASIS Process for Technical Committees
7. Presentation of the charter
8. Adoption of standing rules for allowing electronic motions and electronic votes
9. Definition of the twice a month meeting, day and hour
10. Definition of the first deadlines and outcomes
11. Definition of the document format and methodology of participation
12. Deliberation of the expenditure of 4K $ for the first draft of specifications.
13. Any Other Business
14. Adjourn
 

Attachment: MOTIONS



Submitter Mr. Chet Ensign
GroupOASIS LegalDocumentML (LegalDocML) TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS LegalDocumentML (LegalDocML) TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action
Document
2012-03-19