< Return to Calendar

* LegalDocML - Face2Face meeting 17th Sept. (Conference Call)
Name * LegalDocML - Face2Face meeting 17th Sept. (Conference Call)
Time Monday, 17 September 2012, 12:00pm to 01:00pm EDT
(Monday, 17 September 2012, 04:00pm to 05:00pm UTC)
Description

9:00am (U.S. PDT)
12:00pm (noon) (U.S. EDT)
13:00pm (UYT, CLST)
5:00pm (BST)
6:00pm (CEST)

The telecon will be hold using Adobe Connect.

University of Bologna hosts the platform Adobe Connect.
We have virtual room where you can enter as "guest" (click on the guest button and enter your last name).
https://webconference.unibo.it/legaldocml/

Please try this new tool and in case of some problem contact me by email.
You need probably to install an Adobe plug-in according with your operation system and browser.
In meantime we are maintaining active also the LegalDocML group in Skype, so for whose people (expecially for the NEW ENTRY) that have not yet provide me the Skype ID, please send it to me by email.

Documentation:
https://webconference.unibo.it/common/help/en/connect/8.0/using/index.html

Attached document:

* minutes of the previous TC meeting, August 23rd

Minutes * LegalDocML-TC-2012-08-23-draft2.odt (20K)
Agenda

1. Approval of the minutes of the previous TC meeting August 23rd

2. Presentation of an Akoma Ntoso XML-schema for Amendments: examples and terminology

3. SVN presentation and future improvements

4. Definition of the road-map for 2012 (first public-review) and the schedule of the TC meetings.

5. Other business

6. Adjournment



Submitter Mrs. Monica Palmirani
GroupOASIS LegalDocumentML (LegalDocML) TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS LegalDocumentML (LegalDocML) TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public