< Return to Calendar

* LegalRuleML - TC meeting 19th Sept. (Conference Call)
Name * LegalRuleML - TC meeting 19th Sept. (Conference Call)
Time Wednesday, 19 September 2012, 03:30pm to 04:30pm EDT
(Wednesday, 19 September 2012, 07:30pm to 08:30pm UTC)
Description

LegalRuleML TC meeting - Sept.19th

9.30pm CEST - daylight saving time
5.30am Australia
3.30pm EDT - daylight saving time
12.30pm PDT - daylight saving time
8.30pm BST - daylight saving time

The telecon will be hold by Skype.
Please send to monica.palmirani@unibo.it and guido.governatori@nicta.com.au your ID.

Minutes * LegalRuleML-TC-2012-09-5v1.doc (62K)
Agenda

* Approval of the previous TC minutes
* Update version of the Temporal model
* Glossary
* TOC and schedule for the future
* Proposal to change the day of the TC meeting
* Other business



Submitter Mrs. Monica Palmirani
GroupOASIS LegalRuleML TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS LegalRuleML TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public