< Return to Calendar

* KMIP Technical Committee Weekly Meeting (Conference Call) (Conference Call) (Conference Call) (Conference Call)
Name * KMIP Technical Committee Weekly Meeting (Conference Call) (Conference Call) (Conference Call) (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 04 June 2020, 05:00pm to 06:00pm EDT
(Thursday, 04 June 2020, 09:00pm to 10:00pm UTC)
Description

Weekly OASIS KMIP Technical Committee Meeting - Every Thursday at 5 PM Eastern Standard Time

Agenda

* Roll Call
* Approve Agenda
* Review/Approve Minutes (May 28, 2020)
* KMIP Interop - RSA 2021
* KMIP v2.1
 * SoUs
* KMIP v3.0
 * Status update (wiki review)
 * Link Representation
* New Business
* Next Meeting
* Call for Additional Attendees
* Adjourn Meeting



Submitter Judith Furlong
GroupOASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public