OASIS Advanced Message Queuing Protocol (AMQP) Bindings and Mappings (AMQP-BINDMAP) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Andrew DoddingtonBank of AmericaVoting Member
Wolf TombeDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Voting Member
William CoxIndividualVoting Member
Alex KritikosIndividualVoting Member
Clemens VastersMicrosoftVoting Member
Timothy BishRed HatVoting Member
Robert GemmellRed HatChair
Rob GodfreyRed HatVoting Member
David InghamRed HatVoting Member
Jakub ScholzRed HatVoting Member
Keith WallRed HatVoting Member
Shawn McAllisterSolace SystemsVoting Member