OASIS Code List Representation (codelist) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Ken HolmanCrane Softwrights Ltd.Voting Member
Ger ClancyIBMPersistent Non-Voting Member
Levine NaidooIBMPersistent Non-Voting Member
Kenneth BengtssonIndividualVoting Member
Andrea CacciaIndividualChair
James CabralInfoTrack USVoting Member
Jim HarrisNational Center for State CourtsVoting Member
Natalie MURICPublications Office of the European UnionVoting Member
Pim van der EijkSonnenglanz ConsultingVoting Member
Erlend Klakegg BergheimThe Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFO)Voting Member