OASIS Darwin Information Typing Architecture (DITA) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Tarun GargAdobe SystemsMember
Jim TivyBluestreamPersistent Non-Voting Member
Karthikeyan RengasamyCisco SystemsMember
Dana AubinComtech Services, Inc.Member
Kathy MadisonComtech Services, Inc.Member
Dawn StevensComtech Services, Inc.Voting Member
Brianna StevensComtech Services, Inc.Member
Antoin O'SlataraDellMember
Kristen EberleinEberlein Consulting LLCChair
Joshua JohnsonHewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)Member
Miyoung LeeHewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)Member
Stacey MeggsHewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)Member
Christina RothwellHewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)Member
Masayuki YamaneHewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)Member
Bill BurnsHP Inc.Voting Member
Emma LilinHuawei Technologies Co., Ltd.Member
Raymond YangHuawei Technologies Co., Ltd.Member
Jenifer SchlotfeldtIBMMember
Don DayIndividualMember
Stanley DohertyIndividualVoting Member
Mark GiffinIndividualMember
Nancy HarrisonIndividualSecretary
Michael PriestleyIndividualMember
Rodolfo RayaIndividualMember
Keith Schengili-RobertsIndividualVoting Member
Bryan SchnabelIndividualMember
Anthony SelfIndividualMember
Amber SwopeIndividualMember
Frank WegmannIndividualVoting Member
Kendall ShawIntel CorporationMember
Eric SiroisIXIASOFTVoting Member
Leigh WhiteIXIASOFTMember
Gabor FariMicrosoftMember
Robert AndersonOracleVoting Member
Troy KlukewichOracleMember
Francine WelkerOracleMember
Monika PopiolekPolish Association of Translation Agencies (PSBT)Member
Tammy CrowleyPrecision Content Authoring Solutions Inc.Voting Member
Rob HannaPrecision Content Authoring Solutions Inc.Member
Gershon JosephPrecision Content Authoring Solutions Inc.Member
Kathryn TorrianoPrecision Content Authoring Solutions Inc.Voting Member
Carsten BrenneckeSAP SEMember
Doug BurgessSAP SEMember
Mark MyersSAP SEMember
Frank ClossetSDLMember
Nathanael MohammedSecurity CompassMember
Todd ThornerSecurity CompassMember
Scott HudsonServiceNowVoting Member
Eliot KimberServiceNowVoting Member
Melanie PetersmanSiemens AGMember
Christopher TrenkampSiemens AGMember
Zoe LawsonSynopsys, Inc.Voting Member
Andrzej ZydronXML Intl.Member