OASIS Emergency Management TC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Alfred KenyonDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Member
Mark LuceroDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Member
Thomas MerkleDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Member
Steve StreetmanDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Member
Norm PaulsenEnvironment CanadaMember
Andreas SchaffhauserEUMETNETMember
Steve HakusaGoogle Inc.Member
Sabrina WeberIEMVoting Member
Michael AlagnaIJIS InstituteMember
Timothy GrapesIJIS InstituteVoting Member
Rex BrooksIndividualSecretary
William CoxIndividualMember
Gary HamIndividualVoting Member
Elysa JonesIndividualChair
Jacob WestfallIndividualMember
Scott RobertsonKaiser PermanenteVoting Member
Alain DominguezMinistere de L'Interieur-FranceMember
Robert GustafsonMitre CorporationMember
Emily LaughrenMitre CorporationMember
Brian WilkinsMitre CorporationMember
Mike GerberNOAA/NWSMember
Andrea HardyNOAA/NWSMember
Cory CasanaveObject Management GroupMember
Joel MyhrePacific Disaster CenterMember
Toby ConsidineUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel HillMember
Jeff WatersUS Department of Defense (DoD)Member
Alfred KenyonUS Department of Homeland SecurityMember
Mark LuceroUS Department of Homeland SecurityMember
Thomas MerkleUS Department of Homeland SecurityMember