OASIS Emergency Management Adoption TC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Denis GustyDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Member
Thomas MerkleDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Member
Norm PaulsenEnvironment CanadaMember
Rex BrooksIndividualChair
Elysa JonesIndividualVoting Member
Jacob WestfallIndividualMember
Sean O'BrienPurism SPCMember
Jeff WatersUS Department of Defense (DoD)Member
Denis GustyUS Department of Homeland SecurityMember
Thomas MerkleUS Department of Homeland SecurityMember