OASIS Emergency Member Section Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Will NorrisGoogle Inc.Voting Member
Sheila ThompsonHoneycomb NetworksVoting Member
Barbara CochranIEMVoting Member
Ashwini JarralIJIS InstituteVoting Member
Rex BrooksIndividualVoting Member
Thomas FerrentinoIndividualVoting Member
Gary HamIndividualVoting Member
Elysa JonesIndividualVoting Member
Darrell O'DonnellIndividualVoting Member
Jacob WestfallIndividualVoting Member
Massimo CristaldiIntelligence for Environment & Security-IES Solutions srlVoting Member
James FergusonKaiser PermanenteVoting Member
Scott RobertsonKaiser PermanenteMember
Mario VelazquezMDreieck S.A. de C.V.Voting Member
Jane HarnadOASISMember
Scott McGrathOASISMember
Scott SimmonsOpen Geospatial Consortium, Inc. (OGC)Voting Member
Jeff WatersUS Department of Defense (DoD)Voting Member
Anthony RutkowskiYanna Technologies LLCVoting Member