OASIS Legal Citation Markup (LegalCiteM) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
John HeywoodAmerican UniversityVoting Member
Gary GrahamArizona Supreme CourtVoting Member
VĂ©ronique ParisseAubay S.A.Voting Member
Michael NeurenJudicial Council of GeorgiaVoting Member
James CabralMTG Management Consultants, LLC.Member
Jim HarrisNational Center for State CourtsVoting Member
Chet EnsignOASISMember
Monica PalmiraniUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDVoting Member
Fabio VitaliUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDChair
Grant VergottiniXcential Group, LLCVoting Member