OASIS LegalDocumentML Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Francisco CifuentesBiblioteca del Congreso Nacional de ChileMember
Alvaro SandovalBiblioteca del Congreso Nacional de ChileVoting Member
David VilchesBiblioteca del Congreso Nacional de ChileMember
Claudio FabianiEuropean ParliamentMember
Olivier LeboeufEuropean ParliamentMember
Shirley-Ann FiagomeGhana ParliamentMember
James CabralInfoTrack USMember
Michael AisenbergMitre CorporationMember
Veronique ParisseNETCOMPANY - INTRASOFT S.A.Voting Member
Adam WynerSwansea UniversityMember
David FilipTrinity College Dublin (ADAPT)Member
Luca CervoneUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDMember
Monica PalmiraniUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDChair
Fabio VitaliUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDChair
Marcello CeciUniversity of LuxembourgMember
Grant VergottiniXcential Group, LLCVoting Member