OASIS LegalRuleML Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
James CabralInfoTrack USMember
Veronique ParisseParBer Consulting SARL-SMember
Mark ProctorRed HatMember
Giuseppe ContissaUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDMember
Guido GovernatoriUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDChair
Monica PalmiraniUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDChair
Antonino RotoloUniversity of Bologna-CIRSFIDMember
Cesare BartoliniUniversity of LuxembourgMember
Marcello CeciUniversity of LuxembourgMember