OASIS LegalXML Electronic Court Filing TC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Gary GrahamArizona Supreme CourtSecretary
Dave McNeillArizona Supreme CourtMember
Jim PriceArizona Supreme CourtVoting Member
John GreacenGreacen Associates, LLCMember
Eric EastmanGreen Filing, LLCMember
George KnechtGreen Filing, LLCMember
Michael AlagnaIJIS InstituteMember
Timothy GrapesIJIS InstituteVoting Member
Greg ZarkisImageSoft, Inc.Voting Member
Elysa JonesIndividualMember
Jorge BastoJudicial Council of GeorgiaMember
James CabralMTG Management Consultants, LLC.Chair
Thomas ClarkeNational Center for State CourtsMember
Diana GraskiNational Center for State CourtsMember
Jim HarrisNational Center for State CourtsMember
Barbara HolmesNational Center for State CourtsVoting Member
James McMillanNational Center for State CourtsVoting Member
Robert DeFilippisOne LegalMember
Winchel VincentOne LegalVoting Member
Philip BaughmanTyler Technologies, Inc.Secretary
Brian McGrathTyler Technologies, Inc.Member
Kevin NelsonTyler Technologies, Inc.Voting Member
Enrique OthonTyler Technologies, Inc.Voting Member
Anthony RutkowskiYanna Technologies LLCMember