OASIS Lightweight Verifiable Credential Schema and Process (LVCSP) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
ALAN BachmannAetnaMember
Abbie BarbirAetnaTC Convener
Jane GinnCyber Threat Intelligence Network, Inc. (CTIN)Member
Ryan RowcliffeHYPR CORPMember
Kurt CagleIndividualMember
Stefan HagenIndividualMember
John SaboIndividualMember
Hiroshi TakechiNEC CorporationMember
Jan HerrmannSiemens AGMember