OASIS Open Command and Control (OpenC2) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Travis FarralAnomaliVoting Member
Sounil YuBank of AmericaChair
Sean MooreCentripetal NetworksVoting Member
Glen WesterbergCentripetal NetworksMember
Adam MontvilleCISMember
Omar SantosCisco SystemsMember
Sam Taghavi ZargarCisco SystemsMember
Jyoti VermaCisco SystemsVoting Member
Jane GinnCyber Threat Intelligence Network, Inc. (CTIN)Voting Member
Michael RosaDHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)Member
Ben SooterElectric Power Research Institute (EPRI)Voting Member
Chris RicardFinancial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Center (FS-ISAC)Voting Member
Phillip BolesFireEye, Inc.Voting Member
Anuj KumarFireEye, Inc.Member
James MeckFireEye, Inc.Voting Member
Paul PatrickFireEye, Inc.Voting Member
Remko WeteringsFireEye, Inc.Member
Gerald StueveFornetixVoting Member
David LemireG2Voting Member
Danny MartinezG2Member
Iain BrownGDSMember
Nick HumphreyHuntsman SecurityMember
Allen HaddenIBMVoting Member
Jason KeirsteadIBMMember
Jerome AthiasIndividualVoting Member
Michele DrgonIndividualMember
Stefan HagenIndividualVoting Member
Terry MacDonaldIndividualMember
Alex PintoIndividualVoting Member
Massimo CristaldiIntelligence for Environment & Security-IES Solutions srlMember
John HeinenIntermedix CorporationMember
Gus CreedonLogistics Management InstituteMember
Allan ThomsonLookingGlassVoting Member
Glen GoffinLumeta CorporationVoting Member
Kent LandfieldMcAfeeVoting Member
Scott MacGregorMcAfeeVoting Member
Jonathan BakerMitre CorporationMember
Ivan KirillovMitre CorporationVoting Member
Andrea AndrenacciMoviri SPAVoting Member
Andrea De BernardiMoviri SPAVoting Member
Joe BruleNational Security AgencyChair
Joyce FaiNational Security AgencySecretary
Jessica Fitzgerald-McKayNational Security AgencyVoting Member
David KempNational Security AgencyVoting Member
Jason RomanoNational Security AgencyVoting Member
Mark DavidsonNC4Voting Member
Michael PepinNC4Member
Natalie SuarezNC4Voting Member
Daichi HasumiNEC CorporationVoting Member
Takahiro KakumaruNEC CorporationVoting Member
Trey DarleyNew Context Services, Inc.Voting Member
John-Mark GurneyNew Context Services, Inc.Voting Member
Christian HuntNew Context Services, Inc.Voting Member
Daniel RiedelNew Context Services, Inc.Voting Member
Andrew StormsNew Context Services, Inc.Voting Member
Stephen BanghartNISTVoting Member
David WaltermireNISTVoting Member
David DarnellNorth American Energy Standards BoardVoting Member
Jason LiuNorthrop GrummanMember
Duane SkeenNorthrop GrummanVoting Member
Eric Gudenius, Sr.Nteligen, LLCVoting Member
Sourabh SatishPhantomVoting Member
Darran RollsSailPoint TechnologiesVoting Member
Duncan SparrellsFractal Consulting LLCVoting Member
Nick AllenSwimlane, LLCMember
Cody CornellSwimlane, LLCVoting Member
Austin McDanielSwimlane, LLCMember
David PackSwimlane, LLCMember
Bret JordanSymantec Corp.Voting Member
Efrain OrtizSymantec Corp.Voting Member
Michael DealeSyncurityMember
John JollySyncurityVoting Member
Theodor BalanescuTELUSMember
Andrew PendergastThreatConnect, Inc.Voting Member
Joe ReeseThreatConnect, Inc.Member
Alex EverettUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel HillVoting Member
Randall SharoUS Department of Defense (DoD)Member
Juan GonzalezUS Department of Homeland SecurityMember
Russell GlennViaSatMember
Andrew MayViaSatVoting Member
Patrick MaroneyWapack Labs LLCVoting Member