OASIS OpenC2 Implementation Considerations Subcommittee Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this SC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Michelle BarryAT&TChair
Patrick MaroneyAT&TMember
Michael StairAT&TMember
Jyoti VermaCisco SystemsMember
Ryan JoyceDarkLight, Inc.Member
Gerald StueveFornetixMember
Sudeep DasMcAfeeMember
David KempNational Security AgencyMember
David LemireNational Security AgencyChair
Duncan SparrellsFractal Consulting LLCMember
Toby ConsidineUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel HillMember
Vasileios MavroeidisUniversity of OsloMember