OASIS OpenEoX (OpenEoX) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Shridhar ChariCisco SystemsVoting Member
Omar SantosCisco SystemsChair
Thomas SchafferCisco SystemsVoting Member
Kris VandecruysCisco SystemsVoting Member
Langley RockDellVoting Member
Justin MurphyDHS Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)Chair
Thomas SchmidtFederal Office for Information Security (BSI) GermanyVoting Member
Sonny van LingenHuawei Technologies Co., Ltd.Voting Member
Stefan HagenIndividualSecretary
Denny PageIndividualVoting Member
Altaz ValaniIndividualMember
Adrian DiglioMicrosoftVoting Member
Jeremy RickardMicrosoftVoting Member
Jay WhiteMicrosoftVoting Member
Martin PrpicRed HatVoting Member
Przemyslaw RoguskiRed HatVoting Member
Duncan SparrellsFractal Consulting LLCVoting Member
Tobias LimmerSiemens AGMember
Thomas ProellSiemens AGMember
Mike FraserSophos LtdVoting Member