OASIS OSLC Lifecycle Integration Core (OSLC Core) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Jean-Luc JohnsonAirbus Group SASVoting Member
Nicholas PaceCisco SystemsMember
Gauthier FanmuyDassault SystemesMember
Didier SimoneauDassault SystemesMember
James AmsdenIBMChair
jim conallenIBMMember
Nick CrossleyIBMVoting Member
ian greenIBMMember
David HoneyIBMMember
Arnaud Le HorsIBMMember
Samit MehtaIBMMember
fatma dandashiMitre CorporationMember
Martin SaraburaPTCChair
Bill ChownSiemens AGVoting Member
Harish KrishnaswamySoftware AG, Inc.Voting Member
Jad El-khourySwedish Royal Institute of TechnologyVoting Member
David GreenTasktop Technologies Inc.Member