OASIS OSLC Lifecycle Integration for Project Management of Contracted Delivery (OSLC PROMCODE) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Shinji MatsuokaFujitsu LimitedVoting Member
James AmsdenIBMMember
Yoshio HoriuchiIBMMember
Robert LaRochelleIBMMember
Masaki WakaoIBMVoting Member
Takeshi WatanabeIBMMember
Mikio AoyamaNanzan UniversityChair
Tom KamimuraNanzan UniversityVoting Member
Kazuo YabutaNanzan UniversityVoting Member
Hiroyuki YoshidaNanzan UniversityVoting Member
Shigeaki MatsumotoNEC CorporationVoting Member