OASIS Privacy Management Reference Model (PMRM) TC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Saurabh AroraHasso Plattner InstituteMember
ChengDong HeHuawei Technologies Co., Ltd.Member
William CoxIndividualMember
Michele DrgonIndividualVoting Member
Sander FietenIndividualMember
Gershon JanssenIndividualSecretary
Gail MagnusonIndividualVoting Member
Gary RoboffIndividualMember
John SaboIndividualChair
Anil SaldanhaIndividualMember
Thomas HardjonoM.I.T.Member
Ben GerberMitre CorporationMember
Diana GraskiNational Center for State CourtsMember
Stephanie HawkinsOberon Technologies Inc.Member
Jonathan GeaterThales e-SecurityMember
Toby ConsidineUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel HillMember
Suzanne Gonzales-WebbVeterans Health AdministrationMember
Mohammad JafariVeterans Health AdministrationMember
Diana Proud-MadrugaVeterans Health AdministrationMember
David StaggsVeterans Health AdministrationMember