OASIS Security Algorithms and Methods (SAM) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Patrick MaroneyAT&TMember
Tony CoxCryptsoft Pty Ltd.Chair
Tim HudsonCryptsoft Pty Ltd.Voting Member
Scott MarshallCryptsoft Pty Ltd.Voting Member
Greg ScottCryptsoft Pty Ltd.Voting Member
Judith FurlongDellVoting Member
Deepak GaikwadDellMember
Ravi ShardaDellMember
Gerald StueveFornetixVoting Member
Christopher HillierHewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)Member
Andrea CacciaIndividualMember
Sander FietenIndividualMember
Stefan HagenIndividualSecretary
Tim ChevalierNetAppChair
Pim van der EijkSonnenglanz ConsultingMember