OASIS SOA Reference Model TC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Donald FergusonCA TechnologiesMember
Venkat ReddyCA TechnologiesMember
Rex BrooksIndividualVoting Member
William CoxIndividualMember
Michael PoulinIndividualVoting Member
Martin SmithIndividualMember
Christopher BashioumMitre CorporationMember
John DeCarloMitre CorporationMember
Linda GunningMitre CorporationMember
Marc HalleyMitre CorporationMember
Ken LaskeyMitre CorporationChair
Bob NataleMitre CorporationMember
William SweetMitre CorporationMember
Takatoshi KitanoNEC CorporationMember
Thomas BuiThe Boeing CompanyMember
Thomas MerkleUS Department of Homeland SecurityMember