OASIS Universal Business Language (UBL) TC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Ken HolmanCrane Softwrights Ltd.Voting Member
Ole MadsenDanish Business AuthorityMember
Peter BorresenebConnectVoting Member
Todd AlbersFederal Reserve Bank of MinneapolisVoting Member
Dinesh BalasubramanianIBMMember
Ger ClancyIBMMember
Prasad KonaIBMMember
Marc MaloneIBMMember
Amit SainiIBMMember
Oriol Bausa PerisIndividualMember
Kenneth BengtssonIndividualChair
Jon BosakIndividualMember
Andrea CacciaIndividualVoting Member
Cecile GuaschIndividualMember
Philip HelgerIndividualMember
Levine NaidooLevine NaidooVoting Member
Wim KokLogiusVoting Member
Paul DonohoePublications Office of the European UnionVoting Member
Yves JordanPublications Office of the European UnionVoting Member
Natalie MURICPublications Office of the European UnionMember
Kees DuvekotRFS Holland Holding B.V.Voting Member
Pim van der EijkSonnenglanz ConsultingMember
Martin ForsbergSwedish Association of Local Authorities & RegionsMember
Erlend Klakegg BergheimThe Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFO)Voting Member
Michael GrimleyUS Department of Defense (DoD)Member