OASIS UBL Naming and Design Rules SC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this SC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Ken HolmanCrane Softwrights Ltd.Chair
Ole MadsenDanish Business AuthorityMember
Oriol Bausa PerisIndividualMember
Kenneth BengtssonIndividualMember
Jon BosakIndividualMember
Cecile GuaschIndividualMember
Natalie MURICPublications Office of the European UnionMember
Kees DuvekotRFS Holland Holding B.V.Member
Erlend Klakegg BergheimThe Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFO)Member