OASIS UBL Payments and Finance Subcommittee Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this SC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Ken HolmanCrane Softwrights Ltd.Secretary
Erlend Klakegg BergheimDifi-Agency for Public Management and eGovernmentMember
Todd AlbersFederal Reserve Bank of MinneapolisChair
Oriol Bausa PerisIndividualMember
Kenneth BengtssonIndividualChair
Matt LewisIndividualMember
Levine NaidooIndividualMember