OASIS UBL Post-Award Procurement Subcommittee Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this SC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Peter BorresenClearView TradeMember
Ken HolmanCrane Softwrights Ltd.Secretary
Erlend Klakegg BergheimDifi-Agency for Public Management and eGovernmentMember
Yves JordanPublications Office of the European UnionMember
Natalie MURICPublications Office of the European UnionMember
Kees DuvekotRFS Holland Holding B.V.Chair
Martin ForsbergSwedish Association of Local Authorities & RegionsMember