OASIS UBL Transportation SC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this SC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Ken HolmanCrane Softwrights Ltd.Secretary
Peter BorresenebConnectChair
Ger ClancyIBMMember
Kenneth BengtssonIndividualMember
Yves JordanPublications Office of the European UnionMember
Kees DuvekotRFS Holland Holding B.V.Member
Pim van der EijkSonnenglanz ConsultingMember
Erlend Klakegg BergheimThe Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFO)Member