OASIS Web Services Basic Reliable and Secure Profiles (WS-BRSP) Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Sarosh NiaziCisco SystemsMember
Jacques DurandFujitsu LimitedChair
Doug DavisIBMVoting Member
Sander FietenIndividualMember
Gershon JanssenIndividualSecretary
Rebecca SearlsRed HatMember
Alessio SoldanoRed HatVoting Member
Pim van der EijkSonnenglanz ConsultingMember