OASIS XLIFF Promotion and Liaison SC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this SC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Steven LoomisIBMMember
Bryan SchnabelIndividualVoting Member
Kevin O'DonnellMicrosoftMember
Peter ReynoldsPolish Association of Translation Agencies (PSBT)Voting Member
Patrik MazanekSDLMember
David FilipTrinity College Dublin (ADAPT)Chair
Lucía Morado VázquezUniversity of GenevaVoting Member