OASIS Cross-Enterprise Security and Privacy Authorization (XSPA) TC Technical Committee

This page lists the OASIS members currently on this TC's publicly-visible membership roster.

Person Organization Role
Anil TappetlaCisco SystemsMember
Sreejith PadmajadeviDellMember
Sarma PisapatiDXC TechnologyMember
Richard FranckIBMMember
Sridhar MuppidiIBMMember
Vernon MurdochIBMMember
Beth PumoKaiser PermanenteMember
David WeitzelMitre CorporationMember
Kathleen ConnorVeterans Health AdministrationVoting Member
John DavisVeterans Health AdministrationVoting Member
Duane DeCouteauVeterans Health AdministrationSecretary
Mohammad JafariVeterans Health AdministrationChair
Tony MalliaVeterans Health AdministrationMember
Christopher ShawnVeterans Health AdministrationChair
David StaggsVeterans Health AdministrationVoting Member