OASIS TC Open Repositories: Individual Contributor License Agreements

The following public record of signed Individual Contributor License Agreements governing the OASIS TC Open Repositories reflects the current status of Individual CLAs.

An active Individual CLA is required for a Pull Request to be honored in any OASIS TC Open Repository.

Optional Entity Contributor License Agreements may be submitted by an entity to record their support for their employees' contributions. Record of Entity CLAs can be found at https://www.oasis-open.org/resources/open-repositories/cla/view-entity.

Filter
Contributor Name: Blake Essing
  • Contributor Email: be772k@att.com
  • Github Username: be772k
  • Employer Name: ATT
  • Employer Contact Email: jh2873@att.com
  • Begin Date: 2018-02-20T13:36:31+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Michael Stair
  • Contributor Email: mstair@att.com
  • Github Username: mstair
  • Employer Name: AT&T
  • Employer Contact Email: jh2873@att.com
  • Begin Date: 2018-02-19T01:03:17+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Philip Royer
  • Contributor Email: philip.royer@phantom.us
  • Github Username: philroyer-phantom
  • Employer Name: Phantom
  • Employer Contact Email: info@phantom.us
  • Begin Date: 2018-02-15T22:03:53+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Mohamed Badr
  • Contributor Email: mobadr@ca.ibm.com
  • Github Username: mohbadr
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2018-02-01T23:06:58+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Patrick Maroney
  • Contributor Email: pmaroney@wapacklabs.com
  • Github Username: packet-rat
  • Employer Name: Wapack Labs LLC
  • Employer Contact Email: jmckee@wapacklabs.com
  • Begin Date: 2018-01-17T15:11:09+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jason Keirstead
  • Contributor Email: Jason.Keirstead@ca.ibm.com
  • Github Username: JasonKeirstead
  • Employer Name: IBM Security
  • Employer Contact Email: jason.keirstead@ca.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2018-01-11T17:44:11+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Troy Fridley
  • Contributor Email: troy.fridley@cisco.com
  • Github Username: trfridle
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-11-30T21:11:52+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Sam Cornwell
  • Contributor Email: scornwell@mitre.org
  • Github Username: samcornwell
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-11-20T02:26:39+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Yangming Zhang
  • Contributor Email: zymbest0424@gmail.com
  • Github Username: zhangymJLU
  • Employer Name: Qihoo 360 Enterprise Security Group
  • Employer Contact Email: zhangyangming@b.360.cn
  • Begin Date: 2017-10-25T02:23:50+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Omar Santos
  • Contributor Email: os@cisco.com
  • Github Username: santosomar
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-10-23T00:12:18+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Vincent Danen
  • Contributor Email: vdanen@linsec.ca
  • Github Username: vdanen
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-10-22T22:41:39+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Joshua Brule
  • Contributor Email: jtcbrule@gmail.com
  • Github Username: jtcbrule
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-08-24T19:12:16+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: David Kemp
  • Contributor Email: dpkemp@radium.ncsc.mil
  • Github Username: davaya
  • Employer Name: Department of Defense
  • Employer Contact Email: vmboyle@nsa.gov
  • Begin Date: 2017-08-24T15:19:19+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Adam Bradbury
  • Contributor Email: adam.bradbury@zepko.com
  • Github Username: AdamTheAnalyst
  • Employer Name: Zepko
  • Employer Contact Email: support@zepko.com
  • Begin Date: 2017-08-24T06:18:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Joshua Kugler
  • Contributor Email: joshua@azariah.com
  • Github Username: jkugler
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-08-22T22:18:47+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Duncan Sparrell
  • Contributor Email: Duncan@sfractal.com
  • Github Username: sparrell
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-08-12T12:52:36+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Danny Martinez
  • Contributor Email: danny.martinez@g2-inc.com
  • Github Username: dmg2
  • Employer Name: G2 Inc
  • Employer Contact Email: openc2@g2-inc.com
  • Begin Date: 2017-08-11T20:06:46+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jesse Buonanno
  • Contributor Email: jbuonanno@mitre.org
  • Github Username: Bojak4616
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-07-17T15:14:08+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Stephen Thomson
  • Contributor Email: sthomson@caci.co.uk
  • Github Username: StephenThomson
  • Employer Name: CACI
  • Employer Contact Email: info@caci.co.uk
  • Begin Date: 2017-06-08T15:14:43+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Yumna Ghazi
  • Contributor Email: yumnaghazi@gmail.com
  • Github Username: yghazi
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-05-19T17:11:00+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Andras Iklody
  • Contributor Email: andras@circl.lu
  • Github Username: iglocska
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-05-05T12:45:46+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Raphaël Vinot
  • Contributor Email: raphael.vinot@circl.lu
  • Github Username: rafiot
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-05-05T12:45:29+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Alexandre Dulaunoy
  • Contributor Email: alexandre.dulaunoy@circl.lu
  • Github Username: adulau
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-05-05T12:43:12+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Lewis John McGibbney
  • Contributor Email: lewis.mcgibbney@gmail.com
  • Github Username: lewismc
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-04-09T15:55:06+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Omer
  • Contributor Email: omer.dashti@ecitele.com
  • Github Username: omer-d
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-04-06T07:51:46+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Stefan Hagen
  • Contributor Email: stefan@dilettant.eu
  • Github Username: sdrees
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-02-15T17:19:12+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Robert N. Thomas
  • Contributor Email: bob.thomas@tagsmiths.com
  • Github Username: robertnthomas
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2017-01-03T19:48:14+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Sijia Chen
  • Contributor Email: sijia1996@gmail.com
  • Github Username: cjschen
  • Employer Name: Caren Morrison
  • Employer Contact Email: caren.morrison@rbc.com
  • Begin Date: 2016-12-19T15:48:11+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jeremie Boudreau
  • Contributor Email: JeremieABoudreau@gmail.com
  • Github Username: JeremieBou
  • Employer Name: RBC
  • Employer Contact Email: caren.morrison@rbc.com
  • Begin Date: 2016-12-19T15:46:54+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Tim Grantham
  • Contributor Email: tgrantham@timgrantham.com
  • Github Username: tgrantham
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-10-28T13:32:41+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Kevin Mangold
  • Contributor Email: kevin.mangold@nist.gov
  • Github Username: kevinmnagold
  • Employer Name: National Institute of Standards and Technology
  • Employer Contact Email: kevin.mangold@nist.gov
  • Begin Date: 2016-10-21T18:09:40+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jacques Durand
  • Contributor Email: jdurand@us.fujitsu.com
  • Github Username: jdanrud
  • Employer Name: Fujitsu North America
  • Employer Contact Email: AZmyslowski@us.fujitsu.com
  • Begin Date: 2016-10-20T16:48:53+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Chris Lauwers
  • Contributor Email: lauwers@ubicity.com
  • Github Username: lauwers
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-10-20T16:32:26+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Terry MacDonald
  • Contributor Email: terry.macdonald@cosive.com
  • Github Username: terrymacdonald
  • Employer Name: Cosive
  • Employer Contact Email: terry.macdonald@cosive.com
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-18T00:29:20+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jennifer Burns
  • Contributor Email: jburns@mitre.org
  • Github Username: jburns12
  • Employer Name: MITRE
  • Employer Contact Email: gback@mitre.org
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-16T17:38:35+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Ivan Kirillov
  • Contributor Email: ikirillov@mitre.org
  • Github Username: ikiril01
  • Employer Name: MITRE
  • Employer Contact Email: hssedi_info@mitre.org
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-15T15:48:41+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Emmanuelle Vargas-Gonzalez
  • Contributor Email: emmanuelle@mitre.org
  • Github Username: emmanvg
  • Employer Name: MITRE Corporation
  • Employer Contact Email: emmanuelle@mitre.org
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-15T15:17:33+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: John Wunder
  • Contributor Email: jwunder@mitre.org
  • Github Username: johnwunder
  • Employer Name: MITRE
  • Employer Contact Email: jwunder@mitre.org
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-14T15:32:14+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jon Baker
  • Contributor Email: bakerj@mitre.org
  • Github Username: jonathanbaker
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-13T14:54:37+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Alex Tweed
  • Contributor Email: atweed@mitre.org
  • Github Username: atweedMITRE
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-13T12:15:34+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Aukjan van Belkum
  • Contributor Email: aukjan@vanbelkum.nl
  • Github Username: aukjan
  • Employer Name: EclecticIQ B.V.
  • Employer Contact Email: info@eclecticiq.com
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-13T09:24:28+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Vernon Olin "Trey" Darley, III
  • Contributor Email: trey@kingfisherops.com
  • Github Username: treyka
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-13T08:33:51+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Michael Chisholm
  • Contributor Email: chisholm@mitre.org
  • Github Username: chisholm
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-12T21:55:32+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Michael Kouremetis
  • Contributor Email: mkouremetis@mitre.org
  • Github Username: mbastian1135
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-12T19:23:48+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Patrick Maroney
  • Contributor Email: pmaroney@specere.org
  • Github Username: packet-rat
  • Employer Name: Integrated Networking Technologies, Inc.
  • Employer Contact Email: pmaroney@specere.org
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-12T19:09:31+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Richard Piazza
  • Contributor Email: rpiazza@mitre.org
  • Github Username: rpiazza
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-12T18:49:00+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Chris Lenk
  • Contributor Email: chris.lenk@email.com
  • Github Username: clenk
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-09T11:56:17+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Greg Back
  • Contributor Email: gtback@gmail.com
  • Github Username: gtback
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-09-01T17:52:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Matt Rutkowski
  • Contributor Email: mrutkows@us.ibm.com
  • Github Username: mrutkows
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-08-25T16:27:35+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Luc Boutier
  • Contributor Email: luc.boutier@fastconnect.fr
  • Github Username: lucboutier
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-08-23T07:21:39+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Grant Vergottini
  • Contributor Email: grant.vergottini@gmail.com
  • Github Username: grantcv1
  • Employer Name: Xcential Corporation
  • Employer Contact Email: info@xcential.com
  • Begin Date: 2016-06-09T18:36:41+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Véronique Parisse
  • Contributor Email: V.PARISSE@aubay.lu
  • Github Username: vparisse
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-06-06T12:06:01+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Fabio Vitali
  • Contributor Email: fabio@cs.unibo.it
  • Github Username: fvitali
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-06-03T12:49:37+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Monica Palmirani
  • Contributor Email: monica.palmirani@unibo.it
  • Github Username: https://github.com/palmirani
  • Employer Name: University of Bologna, CIRSFID
  • Employer Contact Email: monica.palmirani@unibo.it
  • Begin Date: 2016-06-03T12:14:07+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Mark Giffin
  • Contributor Email: mark@markgiffin.com
  • Github Username: markgif
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-03-31T21:40:13+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Carlos Evia
  • Contributor Email: cevia@vt.edu
  • Github Username: carlosevia
  • Employer Name: Virginia Tech
  • Employer Contact Email: eska@vt.edu
  • Begin Date: 2016-03-28T20:33:43+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Don R. Day
  • Contributor Email: donday@learningbywrote.com
  • Github Username: donrday
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-03-28T15:53:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: William Eliot Kimber
  • Contributor Email: ekimber@contrext.com
  • Github Username: drmacro
  • Employer Name:
  • Employer Contact Email:
  • Begin Date: 2016-03-23T15:04:54+00:00
  • End Date: