OASIS Open Projects: Entity Contributor License Agreements

The following public record of Entity Contributor License Agreements reflects the current status of Entity CLAs which have been submitted by corporations, organizations, or other entities that have assigned employees or contractors to contribute to an OASIS Open Project.

Submission of an Entity CLA does not affect the requirement for an active Individual CLA in order for a Pull Request or similar substantive contribution to be honored in any OASIS Open Project Repository.

A Record of Individual Contributor License Agreements for OASIS Open Projects may be viewed at https://www.oasis-open.org/resources/projects/cla/projects-view-individual-cla.

Filter

Arctic Wolf Networks

Contributor Name: Sonu Shankar
  • Contributor Email: sonu.shankar@arcticwolf.com
  • GitHub Username: rtksshankar
  • Entity Name: Arctic Wolf Networks
  • Entity Representative Email: sonu.shankar@arcticwolf.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-06-19T21:10:44+00:00
  • End Date:

LimeLabs LTD

Contributor Name: George Spasov
  • Contributor Email: george@limechain.tech
  • GitHub Username: Perseverance
  • Entity Name: LimeLabs LTD
  • Entity Representative Email: george@limechain.tech
  • Begin Date: 2020-04-10T06:44:35+00:00
  • End Date:

CrowdStrike

Contributor Name: Spencer Parker
  • Contributor Email: spencer.parker@crowdstrike.com
  • GitHub Username: napalmnun
  • Entity Name: CrowdStrike
  • Entity Representative Email: spencer.parker@crowdstrike.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-03-26T16:11:56+00:00
  • End Date:

Science Applications International Corporation

Contributor Name: na
  • Contributor Email: na@na.com
  • GitHub Username: na
  • Entity Name: Science Applications International Corporation
  • Entity Representative Email: forrest.b.hare@saic.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-03-17T14:01:36+00:00
  • End Date:

Ernst & Young

Contributor Name: NA
  • Contributor Email: na@na.com
  • GitHub Username: na@na.com
  • Entity Name: Ernst & Young
  • Entity Representative Email: Tyler.McBride@ey.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-03-15T21:39:34+00:00
  • End Date:

W3BCLOUD

Contributor Name: Jon Stevens
  • Contributor Email: jon@w3bcloud.com
  • GitHub Username: lookfirst
  • Entity Name: W3BCLOUD
  • Entity Representative Email: jon@w3bcloud.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-27T19:42:16+00:00
  • End Date:

Provide Technologies Inc.

Contributor Name: Kyle Thomas
  • Contributor Email: kyle@provide.services
  • GitHub Username: kthomas
  • Entity Name: Provide Technologies Inc.
  • Entity Representative Email: kyle@provide.services
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-27T18:03:42+00:00
  • End Date:

Unibright IT GmbH

Contributor Name: Stefan Schmidt
  • Contributor Email: stefan@unibright.io
  • GitHub Username: 780739
  • Entity Name: Unibright IT GmbH
  • Entity Representative Email: stefan@unibright.io
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-17T22:12:08+00:00
  • End Date:

Envision Blockchain Solutions

Contributor Name: Daniel Norkin
  • Contributor Email: daniel.norkin@envisionblockchain.com
  • GitHub Username: danielnorkin
  • Entity Name: Envision Blockchain Solutions
  • Entity Representative Email: daniel.norkin@envisionblockchain.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-17T15:40:23+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jason Pancis
  • Contributor Email: daniel.norkin@envisionblockchain.com
  • GitHub Username: Blockjock47
  • Entity Name: Envision Blockchain Solutions
  • Entity Representative Email: daniel.norkin@envisionblockchain.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-17T15:40:23+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Alex Pyatakov
  • Contributor Email: Alex.Pyatakov@envisionblockchain.com
  • GitHub Username: Pyatakov
  • Entity Name: Envision Blockchain Solutions
  • Entity Representative Email: daniel.norkin@envisionblockchain.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-17T15:40:23+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Volodymyr Shvets
  • Contributor Email: Volodymyr.Shvets@envisionblockchain.com
  • GitHub Username: vshvets-bc
  • Entity Name: Envision Blockchain Solutions
  • Entity Representative Email: daniel.norkin@envisionblockchain.com
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-17T15:40:23+00:00
  • End Date:

ConsenSys

Contributor Name: John Wolpert
  • Contributor Email: john.wolpert@consensys.net
  • GitHub Username: humbitious
  • Entity Name: ConsenSys
  • Entity Representative Email: john.wolpert@consensys.net
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-11T19:47:31+00:00
  • End Date:

Enterprise Ethereum Alliance Incorporated

Contributor Name: Charles Nevile
  • Contributor Email: chaals@entethalliance.org
  • GitHub Username: chaals
  • Entity Name: Enterprise Ethereum Alliance Incorporated
  • Entity Representative Email: chaals@entethalliance.org
  • Begin Date: 2020-02-10T18:01:47+00:00
  • End Date:

Cybereason

Contributor Name: Sam Curry
  • Contributor Email: sam.curry@cybereason.com
  • GitHub Username: samjcurry
  • Entity Name: Cybereason
  • Entity Representative Email: sam.curry@cybereason.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-27T19:35:18+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Yonatan Striem Amit
  • Contributor Email: Yonatan@cybereason.com
  • GitHub Username: Yonatan-mitmit
  • Entity Name: Cybereason
  • Entity Representative Email: sam.curry@cybereason.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-27T19:35:18+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Danielle Aoibh Wood
  • Contributor Email: Danielle.Wood@cybereason.com
  • GitHub Username: morrigangirl
  • Entity Name: Cybereason
  • Entity Representative Email: sam.curry@cybereason.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-27T19:35:18+00:00
  • End Date:

Tripwire

Contributor Name: NA
  • Contributor Email: NA@nomail.com
  • GitHub Username: NA
  • Entity Name: Tripwire
  • Entity Representative Email: swood@tripwire.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-26T22:24:06+00:00
  • End Date:

CyberNB Special Operating Agency of ONB

Contributor Name: David Whelbourn
  • Contributor Email: david.whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
  • GitHub Username: dwhelbourn
  • Entity Name: CyberNB Special Operating Agency of ONB
  • Entity Representative Email: Tyson.Johnson@onbcanada.ca
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-26T13:19:32+00:00
  • End Date:

SafeBreach Inc.

Contributor Name: Yotam Ben Ezra
  • Contributor Email: yotam.benezra@safebreach.com
  • GitHub Username: yotam-benezra
  • Entity Name: SafeBreach Inc.
  • Entity Representative Email: yotam.benezra@safebreach.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-26T06:45:11+00:00
  • End Date:

Cydarm Technologies Pty Ltd

Contributor Name: Vaughan Shanks
  • Contributor Email: vshanks@cydarm.com
  • GitHub Username: vshanks@cydarm.com
  • Entity Name: Cydarm Technologies Pty Ltd
  • Entity Representative Email: bwaters@cydarm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-26T02:53:41+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Christian Lerrahn
  • Contributor Email: clerrahn@cydarm.com
  • GitHub Username: clerrahn
  • Entity Name: Cydarm Technologies Pty Ltd
  • Entity Representative Email: bwaters@cydarm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-26T02:53:41+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Ben Waters
  • Contributor Email: bwaters@cydarm.com
  • GitHub Username: bdjwaters
  • Entity Name: Cydarm Technologies Pty Ltd
  • Entity Representative Email: bwaters@cydarm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-26T02:53:41+00:00
  • End Date:

Advanced Cyber Security Corp

Contributor Name: Steve Santise
  • Contributor Email: SSantise@advancedcybersecurity.com
  • GitHub Username: ACS-Steve
  • Entity Name: Advanced Cyber Security Corp
  • Entity Representative Email: cjb@advancedcybersecurity.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-25T21:47:42+00:00
  • End Date:

Center for Internet Security, Inc.

Contributor Name: Adam W. Montville
  • Contributor Email: adam.montville@cisecurity.org
  • GitHub Username: adammontville
  • Entity Name: Center for Internet Security, Inc.
  • Entity Representative Email: adam.montville@cisecurity.org
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-21T21:21:12+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Bill Munyan
  • Contributor Email: william.munyan@cisecurity.org
  • GitHub Username: wmunyan
  • Entity Name: Center for Internet Security, Inc.
  • Entity Representative Email: adam.montville@cisecurity.org
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-21T21:21:12+00:00
  • End Date:

EclecticIQ

Contributor Name: Marko Dragoljevic
  • Contributor Email: marko@eclecticiq.com
  • GitHub Username: chipi
  • Entity Name: EclecticIQ
  • Entity Representative Email: marko@eclecticiq.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-19T09:15:01+00:00
  • End Date:

ThreatQuotient

Contributor Name: Nidhi Sharma
  • Contributor Email: nidhi.sharma@threatq.com
  • GitHub Username: nidhisneh
  • Entity Name: ThreatQuotient
  • Entity Representative Email: nidhi.sharma@threatq.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-18T23:11:02+00:00
  • End Date:

Ethereum Foundation

Contributor Name: Virgil Griffith
  • Contributor Email: virgil@ethereum.org
  • GitHub Username: virgil
  • Entity Name: Ethereum Foundation
  • Entity Representative Email: virgil@ethereum.org
  • Begin Date: 2019-11-17T19:37:51+00:00
  • End Date:

ReversingLabs International, GmbH

Contributor Name: Hugh Pyle
  • Contributor Email: hugh.pyle@reversinglabs.com
  • GitHub Username: hughpyle
  • Entity Name: ReversingLabs International, GmbH
  • Entity Representative Email: linso@reversinglabs.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-21T18:57:23+00:00
  • End Date:

Indegy LTD

Contributor Name: Yariv Lenchner
  • Contributor Email: yariv@indegy.com
  • GitHub Username: yariv@indegy.com
  • Entity Name: Indegy LTD
  • Entity Representative Email: yariv@indegy.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-12T04:46:08+00:00
  • End Date:

sFractal Consulting, LLC

Contributor Name: Duncan Sparrell
  • Contributor Email: duncan@sfractal.com
  • GitHub Username: sparrell
  • Entity Name: sFractal Consulting, LLC
  • Entity Representative Email: duncan@sfractal.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-10T00:14:58+00:00
  • End Date:

McAfee LLC

Contributor Name: Kent Landfield
  • Contributor Email: kent_landfield@mcafee.com
  • GitHub Username: kentlandfield
  • Entity Name: McAfee LLC
  • Entity Representative Email: kent_landfield@mcafee.con
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-08T01:23:06+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Christopher Smith
  • Contributor Email: Christopher_Smith@McAfee.co
  • GitHub Username: chrissmith-mcafee
  • Entity Name: McAfee LLC
  • Entity Representative Email: kent_landfield@mcafee.con
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-08T01:23:06+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Don Hanson
  • Contributor Email: Don_Hanson@mcafee.com
  • GitHub Username: DonHanson
  • Entity Name: McAfee LLC
  • Entity Representative Email: kent_landfield@mcafee.con
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-08T01:23:06+00:00
  • End Date:

CyberArk Software, Inc.

Contributor Name: Saravanan Thiyagarajan
  • Contributor Email: Saravanan.Thiyagarajan@cyberark.com
  • GitHub Username: saravanant23
  • Entity Name: CyberArk Software, Inc.
  • Entity Representative Email: abosnian@cyberark.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-03T17:51:18+00:00
  • End Date:

New Context Services, Inc

Contributor Name: Patrick Duggan
  • Contributor Email: patrick.duggan@newcontext.com
  • GitHub Username: pduggan95
  • Entity Name: New Context Services, Inc
  • Entity Representative Email: patrick.duggan@newcontext.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-10-02T13:50:37+00:00
  • End Date:

DFLabs S.p.A.

Contributor Name: John Moran
  • Contributor Email: john.moran@dflabs.com
  • GitHub Username: jtmoran
  • Entity Name: DFLabs S.p.A.
  • Entity Representative Email: john.moran@dflabs.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-09-23T15:18:07+00:00
  • End Date:

Corsa Technology

Contributor Name: Carolyn Raab
  • Contributor Email: carolyn@corsa.com
  • GitHub Username: corsacarolyn
  • Entity Name: Corsa Technology
  • Entity Representative Email: carolyn@corsa.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-09-23T15:14:41+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Yuri Kolomyets
  • Contributor Email: yuri@corsa.com
  • GitHub Username: corsayuri
  • Entity Name: Corsa Technology
  • Entity Representative Email: carolyn@corsa.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-09-23T15:14:41+00:00
  • End Date:

Syncurity

Contributor Name: Jean P Bourget
  • Contributor Email: jp.bourget@gmail.com
  • GitHub Username: punkrokk
  • Entity Name: Syncurity
  • Entity Representative Email: jp@syncuritynet
  • Begin Date: 2019-09-16T19:11:18+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Ryan Markle
  • Contributor Email: rmarkle@syncurity.net
  • GitHub Username: rmarkle
  • Entity Name: Syncurity
  • Entity Representative Email: jp@syncuritynet
  • Begin Date: 2019-09-16T19:11:18+00:00
  • End Date:

International Business Machines

Contributor Name: Ian Green
  • Contributor Email: ian.m.green@uk.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: img
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-01T07:08:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jason Keirstead
  • Contributor Email: Jason.Keirstead@ca.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: JasonKeirstead
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-01T07:08:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Ian Murphy
  • Contributor Email: Ian.Murphy@ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: imurphy-ibm
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-01T07:08:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Danny Elliott
  • Contributor Email: Danny.Elliott@ca.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: delliott90
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-01T07:08:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Misha Iesiev
  • Contributor Email: mykhailo.iesiev@ca.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: emishas
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-01T07:08:04+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Nick Crossley
  • Contributor Email: nick_crossley@us.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: ndjc
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-30T15:11:58+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Ian Green
  • Contributor Email: ian.m.green@uk.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: img
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-30T15:11:58+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: David Honey
  • Contributor Email: DavidHoney@uk.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: DavidJHoney
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-30T15:11:58+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jim Amsden
  • Contributor Email: jamsden@us.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: jamsden
  • Entity Name: International Business Machines
  • Entity Representative Email: dibbed@us.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-30T15:11:58+00:00
  • End Date:

Mentor Graphics Corporation

Contributor Name: Bill Chown
  • Contributor Email: bill.chown@siemens.com
  • GitHub Username: billchown
  • Entity Name: Mentor Graphics Corporation
  • Entity Representative Email: bill.chown@siemens.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-19T16:54:17+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Bill Chown
  • Contributor Email: bill.chown@siemens.com
  • GitHub Username: billchown
  • Entity Name: Mentor Graphics Corporation
  • Entity Representative Email: bill.chown@siemens.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-19T16:51:36+00:00
  • End Date:

Koneksys

Contributor Name: Axel Reichwein
  • Contributor Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • GitHub Username: axelreichwein
  • Entity Name: Koneksys
  • Entity Representative Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-08T10:38:54+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Victor de Gyves
  • Contributor Email: victor.degyves@koneksys.com
  • GitHub Username: degyves
  • Entity Name: Koneksys
  • Entity Representative Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-08T10:38:54+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Ricardo Herrera
  • Contributor Email: ricardo.herrera@koneksys.com
  • GitHub Username: neormx
  • Entity Name: Koneksys
  • Entity Representative Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-08T10:38:54+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Fabio Ribeiro
  • Contributor Email: fabio.ribeiro@koneksys.com
  • GitHub Username: FabioRNT
  • Entity Name: Koneksys
  • Entity Representative Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-08T10:38:54+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Mario Carrasco
  • Contributor Email: mario.carrasco@koneksys.com
  • GitHub Username: isccarrasco
  • Entity Name: Koneksys
  • Entity Representative Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-08T10:38:54+00:00
  • End Date:

Tasktop technologies inc.

Contributor Name: Wesley Coelho
  • Contributor Email: Wesley.coelho@tasktop.com
  • GitHub Username: Wesleycoelho
  • Entity Name: Tasktop technologies inc.
  • Entity Representative Email: Wesley.coelho@tasktop.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-03-29T21:44:59+00:00
  • End Date:

CIB labs GmbH

Contributor Name: Marina Latini
  • Contributor Email: marina.latini@cib.de
  • GitHub Username: deneb-alpha
  • Entity Name: CIB labs GmbH
  • Entity Representative Email: thorsten.behrens@cib.de
  • Begin Date: 2019-03-11T13:09:17+00:00
  • End Date:

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Contributor Name: Jad El-khoury
  • Contributor Email: jad@kth.se
  • GitHub Username: jadelkhoury
  • Entity Name: KTH Royal Institute of Technology
  • Entity Representative Email: martint@kth.se
  • Begin Date: 2019-03-07T14:51:14+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Andrii Berezovskyi
  • Contributor Email: andriib@kth.se
  • GitHub Username: berezovskyi
  • Entity Name: KTH Royal Institute of Technology
  • Entity Representative Email: martint@kth.se
  • Begin Date: 2019-03-07T14:51:14+00:00
  • End Date:

The Document Foundation

Contributor Name: Italo Vignoli
  • Contributor Email: italo@documentfoundation.org
  • GitHub Username: italovignoli
  • Entity Name: The Document Foundation
  • Entity Representative Email: charles.schulz@documentfoundation.org
  • Begin Date: 1970-01-01T00:33:39+00:00
  • End Date: